Christmas Trivia Quiz

Christmas postcard, 1911

Christmas postcard, 1911 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ho Ho Ho ** Merry Christmas ** Season’s Greetings ** and Happy Holidays my friends!

For those of you who don’t know me  I LOVE Christmas.  I mean, I just love me the Christmas Season.  Let me just say it again in case you missed it … I love all things Christmas.

In fact, it has been said by some of my peeps that perhaps I tend to go a little over the top at Christmas.  #judgeforyourselves #picturescomingsoon.  But to those Burgermeister Meisterburgers I say … what do they know?  It’s apparent that their hearts are TWO SIZES TOO SMALL is all!!

The Grinch

Source

Yep, I am full of Christmas cheer.  I think I’ve seen and done pretty much it all.  Yep, love me all things Christmas.

But what about you? Think you might be overflowing to the brim with Christmas Spirit??  Got you some Christmas cheer spilling over?  Well, friend, test it out and see.  Try out my Christmas Trivia Quiz below and see how you fare.

0-3 correct = Shame shame shame, I know your name! And that name would be Ebeneezer Scrooge my friend! I hope you like sticks and coal because I bet your stocking sees alot of that this year!

4-7 correct = You definitely flexed a few holiday brain muscles on this quiz and could probably pass as Santa’s Overworked Elf … but perhaps you’ve dipped too much into the Christmas Party eggnog and your memory needs some dusting off!

8-9 correct = Ho Ho Ho!! Not to shabby don’t cha know!! Santa Claus better watch out for you may just be putting him in the unemployment line!!

10 correct = A perfect score means you are by no means a Christmas bore! In fact, Clark Griswald would be so proud as I’m sure YOURS is the house that stands out in the crowd!

******

So friends … how’d ya do?  Be sure to comment below … and if you’re really feeling all sorts of Christmas giddy feel free to comment me your own trivia below and see if I can answer it … stump me if ya can :)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Christmas Trivia Quiz

  1. Greg Radikopf

    I got me some jingle in my booty and now I’m cheerful and hooty. Can I ask for a recount on the two I got wrong? :-)

    • Ya think just because this is Florida you get a recount, ha! Maybe you should be watching more Christmas movies with your wife er, that would be ME I guess :)

  2. Amazing, I got 5 right….and me a scrooge and all, incredible!

    • You say you are a scrooge (and I read your little ole blog) but I also saw you in your Christmas jammies picture my friend :) You just talk a big talk but inside you’re a teddy bear with a Christmas bow :)

  3. Aunt Cherryl

    only one wrong. OK Tammie…what is the name of the department store in the latest remake of Miracle on 34th St.?

  4. Aunt Cherryl

    Close…NOT ..it is Coles department store. Take off of Kohls.

    • Doh! You are so right!! That’s right. I knew which one you meant. The newest one that was made in the 1990’s that has cutie patootie Dylan McDermott in it. Duh! Gimbles was Macy’s competitor in the first one, right??

  5. Aunt Cherryl

    correct :)

  6. Aunt Cherryl

    For whatevere reason, Macy’s did not want their name used in a remake of the movie.

  7. Dana

    I got 8 right! Not too shabby! To be honest I’ve never seen frosty the snowman, so I didn’t do well on those questions…

    • 8 is awesome then!! And now that you got younguns’ I bet you’ll be watching all of them soon enough. My hubby now, he tells me he’s never seen Miracle on 34th Street. Say what?? How can you watch that silly “A Christmas Story” movie and not watch Miracle?? Geesh. Men :)

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

