Hello World!

Welcome friends!  As my grandma used to say, “Ya’ll come on in and stay awhile!”

This is the first post of my new blog and I’m giddy with excitement.  Within these margins I’ll be sharing with you how I live the day to day life as a super busy Christian wife, mom, and full time employee.  Ooooh, sounds so very exciting, huh?

I promise, it won’t be boring!  You’ll see all kinds of things and in all kinds of ways as you visit with me.  We’ll share crafts, recipes, funny stories, some really cool videos … and who knows what else!

Even though I want us to have fun, I also hope that some of these posts will be helpful to you, my “silver” friends and my “golden” ones [only a girl scout will understand what I mean], as you live your own journey with your own blessings.

So, let the party begin!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. I was never a girl scout but I’m going to class myself as a golden friend because…well, I rock 🙂

  2. I love the new blog, can’t wait to read more!!

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

