Yellow Polka Dot Bikini

Uh, surely you didn’t pop in today thinking by the title of this post that it would be ME wearing a bikini??  Not in this lifetime my peeps!  Not unless you want to run for hills screaming “Aaaahhh, I’m blinded!!”

Ha!  Anways, today is all about my sweet poochie, Madison Noel Radikopf.   Santa brought her to us Christmas of 2010 after he had to rescure her from an animal shelter.  She had been treated very badly from her previous owner and Santa said “Enough!  I’ll give you to someone who loves you bunches” … and so she came to live with us!

My boys [a.k.a. daddy and son] named her Madison [Maddie for short] but let me just say she should have been called Princess.  This little pooch refuses to walk in the grass or anywhere outside if it’s wet.  Oh no, we can’t mess up our dainty little paddies can we??  It’s a nightmare trying to get her to go “potty” if it’s been raining.  Oy.

Anyhoo, it’s almost summer-time here in Florida and thanks to my sis [Thanks, Jen] little Maddie is all set for the beach! Can’t you just see her now strutting her cool self for the male poochies to drool over … er, actually, no one tell her that it’s not her they are drooling over and that male poochies just drool … why hurt her self esteem 🙂

And now, may I present … Madison Noel Radikopf in her Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini:

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Yellow Polka Dot Bikini

  1. DanaB

    She doesn’t look happy 🙂

  2. You forgot to add “Itsy Bitsy” to the line! 🙂 I definitely will not be walking her around the neighborhood in that!!! 🙂

  3. Ricky

    Can you say prima dona? She says I rock in my bikini…and won’t take a back seat to NOOOOOOOOO ONE. Now she needs a teenie weenie pink bikini to match her collar. 🙂

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

