I’ve Been AWOL

Hello friends.  I know it’s been some time since I posted … and honestly it may be a few more days as well. So, because you are my friends … and because I just plain wanted to … I thought I’d pop in and say hello!

So … hello there. 🙂

You know, everytime I stop and think about what goes on in-a-day-in-the-life-of-Tammie I must say that I always hear this in the back of my head …

A great big “I am special” badge goes to the first person who names that tune in the comments below!

Well, I won’t really send you a badge … because I’m cheap … and frankly just too BUSY!  Ha!
But won’t you feel good about yourself if you get it right?

Anyhoo, as I was saying, I’ve been extremely busy and won’t slow down for a few more days at least!  But I have lots of cool tutorials coming up so check back again soon!!

Until then my friends … as my son says … ‘Peace Out’

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

