10 Years Down and Forever to Go!

10 years ago today I married not only my husband but my very best friend!  He amazed me when I first met him and he still continues to amaze me today.

There are literally 100 reasons why I love him [check out this post here] … but today I’ll just give you my very favorite reason …

He bought me a Keurig for Christmas!!  Oh yeah baby!  Can I get a big Woot Woot!

Just kidding 🙂

Really, the most favorite thing about my hubby is that he loves Jesus more than he loves me … and for that I will always be grateful!  The past 10 years have not been perfect and I assume the next “forever” won’t be either.  Life just doesn’t work that way.  Yet, through all the ups and downs and u-turns that life has thrown at us one thing has remained constant … giving up was not an option for my hubby because he believes that with Christ we can overcome it all.

He is my best friend, my advisor, and my constant in this life.  I am so proud of who he is as a husband, father, and a business man.  I can’t imagine where I would be today if God had not arranged that blind date 🙂  Happy Anniversary Hubby!  I love you!

And because what fun is a post with no pictures … and because dear hubby is so handsome … let’s take a walk down memory lane …

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “10 Years Down and Forever to Go!

  1. Marilyn

    Very nice, Tammie. So glad you are part of our family.

  2. handmadebymrsh

    Aww you beauty. Congratulations you two! xx

  3. Aunt Cherryl

    Congratulations on ten years!!

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

