Snowball Fight in FLORIDA!

Ever have one of those days when all you hear from your kids is
… “I’m bored” … “I have nothing to do” … “I’m bored” …
Now your problem is solved!

Just gather together all your craft pom poms, sneak into where your kids are …
and yell SNOWBALL FIGHT as loud as you can! Then start pummeling them with pom poms.
I guarantee the laughs will abound!!

That is until it’s time to clean it up 🙂

100_0620

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Snowball Fight in FLORIDA!

  1. Marilyn

    Great idea!

  2. Britney

    Awesome! I hope that you won, cuz if you didn’t, well then I might have to rethink our friendship……gotta teach our kids to be tough 😉 Great idea, thanks for sharing.

    • I knew we were friends for a reason … of course I am “that” mom. Kids gotta learn that all of life isn’t fair 🙂

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

