Survey Says: I’m Not Normal!

Ha! Me be normal. Never happen!!

As for the latest evidence in the “Tammieland not so normal realm” – the voting polls for favorite bagel are now closed.  The final outcome is:

Cinnamon & Raisin = 46.67%
Plain = 33.33%
Everything = 20%

… Ugh. Not so good for me.

Yep, you guessed it. I was NOT Cinnamon & Raisin.  I was not even Plain.  I was 100% all in for Everything Bagels.

And I’m dead last. LAST people! What is WRONG with all you??  Cinnamon and Raisin??  Really??  Ugh.
I guess you know what that means … yep … the ole hubby won.  Again.  Seems to be a pattern with him. And like always he was Oh.So.Humble about it!  NOT!! 🙂

Photobucket

So, what is a girl to do now??

I just can’t stomach the idea of cinnamon … and raisins … and bread … all mixed together … first thing in the morning. Oh the dread.

And I know my husband can’t even begin to comprehend the idea of eating something that “smells so nasty” each morning. Yep. We’re at an impasse … or are we?

My friend Erin, you hit the nail on the head when you said, “Next time go to Publix or Target and pick out the bagels in the bakery and make your own mix and match bag.”
Genious Erin!!  Pure genious!  Whew! Catastrophe averted … for now.

I’m sure I’ll be using you again in the future for our next poll …

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Survey Says: I’m Not Normal!

  1. I like to move it move it! All hail C&R!!! Thank you people for proving me right and the wifey wrong! You all are just too sweet. 🙂 Why do you think they call those nasty smelling bagels “Everything?” Cause they include road kill and sewage! Those things are horrible smelling! Every time Tammie opens the bag of those Everything bagels a green smog emerges and sneaks up behind me, taps me on the shoulder, and knocks me to the floor!

  2. Too bad I just got here, I would’ve voted Everything Bagel for sure. Cinnamon raisin … Bluck! Thanks for stopping by my blog, I appreciate it 🙂

    • I know right! Bee-yuck 🙂
      Thanks for popping in. I can’t wait to try your vinegar cleaner this weekend!

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

