If You Wanna Steal My Show

Click Below to Hear the Song.

[audio https://www.opendrive.com/files/NF80NDM1MzU3X2tUUjNi/02%20Steal%20My%20Show.mp3]

No matter who we are, no matter what we do
Every day we can choose to say …

If You wanna steal my show, I’ll sit back and watch You go
If You got somethin’ to say, go on and take it away
Need You to steal my show, can’t wait to watch You go
So take it away …

My life; My friends; My heart
It’s all Yours God, Take it away
My dreams; My fears; My family; My career
Take it away … It’s all Yours God
Take it away … It’s You I wanna live for

*** *** ***

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Comments make me happy! Go ahead, make my day :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

